School of Foreign Languages was founded with the decision of the Council of Ministers dated 04/04/2011 and no 20111/1595. After the establishment of the School, Department of Basic English, Department of Modern Languages and Department of Translation and Interpreting were opened. Currently, education and training activities are being carried out in 3 departments.